Staff & Program Contacts

Office Address
420 Southridge Parkway, Suite 106
Culpeper, VA 22701
Telephone: (540) 829-7450

Directions & Location
The Regional Commission offices are located in Southridge Office Park, just off Rt. 29 and the Culpeper/Rt. 29-Business exit. After the exit ramp onto Rt. 29-Business, or Madison Road, take the first right onto Willis Lane, prior to the Best Western & Holiday Inn Express hotels; followed by the first left onto Southridge Parkway; and second right (after the townhomes), into Southridge Office Park. The Regional Commission offices are located in Suite 106.

Program Dedicated Lines
Foothills Housing Coordinated Entry — (540) 724-6630
Commuter Services — (540) 829-7451

For general information and inquiries: planinfo@rrregion.org




Staff Contact Information

RRRC staff may be reached at (540) 829-7450 using the extensions below.
First Name Last Name Title Email Extension
Monica Creel Planning Assistant mcreel@rrregion.org 12
Michelle Edwards Environmental Programs Manager medwards@rrregion.org 17
Kristin Lam Peraza TDM & Mobility Coordinator klamperaza@rrregion.org 10
Jennifer Little Regional Planner jlittle@rrregion.org 19
Patrick Mauney Executive Director plmauney@rrregion.org 11
Terry Snead Grants Administrator / Fiscal Officer tsnead@rrregion.org 16
Rebecca Wareham Continuum of Care Coordinator (Foothills Housing Network) rwareham@rrregion.org 13
Elizabeth Beling Farm to School Liaison ebeling@rrregion.org 21
Deidré Anderson Coordinated Entry Specialist (FHN) danderson@rrregion.org 18
John Otto GIS Planner I jotto@rrregion.org 15
Matthew Tobias AmeriCorps VISTA Member (FHN) mtobias@rrregion.org 14