Our Localities

The Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission is comprised of the Counties of Culpeper, Fauquier, Madison, Orange & Rappahannock and the Towns of Culpeper, Gordonsville, Madison, Orange, Remington, The Plains, Warrenton & Washington in the Commonwealth of Virginia.

Please visit each of the locality pages below for more information.

Culpeper County

Fauquier County

Madison County

Orange County

Rapphannock County

Town of Culpeper

Town of Gordonsville

Town of Madison

Town of Orange

Town of Remington

Town of The Plains

Town of Warrenton

Town of Washington